Good Looking Friends - Settle In, Decay Digital


"Settle In, Decay" is the best introduction to their multifaceted, emo-by-way-of-everything-that’s-not-emo sound." - The Alternative

"Cut from their debut LP, Settle In, Decay, this one grabs the innocence of millennial punk ears and doesn’t let go until we’ve all had the proper dose. Watch below." - All Things Go

"To provide a brief, surface-level description, the band shifts between catchy, pop punk-esque energy and very melancholic, atmospheric build-ups, which hint at some Sigur Ros influence. They kind of remind me TWIABP, if I was trying to compare them to another band, especially with the wide array of instrumentations (strings, keys) and vocal variety, in addition to the standard guitar-bass-drums." - Sophie's Floorboard

All purchases of "Settle In, Decay" come with a digital download.


  1. After The Heat Of The Day
  2. Front Porch
  3. SOLD
  4. Gravel Pit
  5. Birds
  6. Vesper
  7. You Stay Up, I ll Stay Out
  8. Southern Live Oaks
  9. Censor
  10. Cassini
Pressing Information

First Press:

384 Arctic Blue
163 Bayou Green