Old Notes – Former Self Cassette


“The trio marries elements from pop-punk and emo with ambient and math rock. Vocalist Devin Trott takes influence from Midwestern emo groups while penning his intimate, honest lyrics, while also utilizing an impressive scream similar to contemporary screamo acts like Pianos Become The Teeth and Old Gray.” Check out the full review of the album at Sound of Revolution.


  1. Urn
  2. Ashes
  3. Masculine
  4. Father's House
  5. Earthworms
  6. C24
  7. Hillside
Pressing Information

Released on 50 tapes

25 Pink
25 Yellow