Curse Words - Doggie Heaven CD


"Doggie Heaven is the result of Curse Words playing with contradictory emotions. The album manages to be fun and heartbreaking, twinkly and foreboding, polished and raw all at the same time."

- The Four Oh Five


  1. Can't Bruise the (Tom) Cruise
  2. Blazed and Confused
  3. Cigarettes Don't Grow on Trees
  4. Jason
  5. Doggie Heaven
  6. You Had Me at Horses, But Then You Lost Me at Corpses
  7. BF II
  8. Bosnian Weed Tray
  9. Chillin' in the Name Of
  10. Man, I'm Slammin'
  11. Saturday