Drawstring – Cool 12″ Vinyl


“Drawstring makes excellent use of complex math riffs and emotional lyrics throughout the record. The math riffs are placed perfectly in the tracks, and never overpower the lyrical content.” - Sound of Revolution

Every record comes with a digital download of the album.


  1. Melon
  2. Little Conversation
  3. Cool
  4. They Know I'm Not Okay
  5. Ache
  6. Weekend
  7. Way Home
  8. School
  9. Chicago Town
  10. What I Want
  11. Johnny B Bad
Pressing Information

Black vinyl, 300 first press, released with:
Beth Shalom Records (UK)
Circle House Records (UK)
Stay In Bed Records (UK)
Backpack Records (DE)